Fluff

Or, A long day, always, ain’t that right.

Today has been long. And crappy.
I didn’t sleep enough, and had work, and then a funeral, and then more work.
I need more caffeine and shoes that don’t make my feet hurt.
And there were a couple of bright spots when I saw some old friends. And got lots of hugs. I love hugs.
Anyway, long days call for fluff posts that make me happy.

These are two of my new favorite songs. They are both seriously amazing. Also, the first one steals the chorus from a Patsy Cline Song.

~ by Amanda on 5 May 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
